One Space

What’s on at One Space HQ

27Jul

Intermediate Native American Flute / July

Thu - July 27, 2017 Limited tickets
Intermediate Native American Flute Workshop
Details & Tickets
28Jul

Sacred Tobacco Sound Healing Workshop

Fri - July 28, 2017 Limited tickets
Sacred Tobacco Healing Workshop
Details & Tickets
29Jul

– HEART QUEST – A Shamanic Drum & Didge Sound-Healing Journey 

Sat - July 29, 2017 Limited tickets
- HEART QUEST – A Shamanic Drum & Didge Sound-Healing...
Details & Tickets
30Jul

Introduction to Native American Flute Workshop with Haitch Music – Love Space Upstairs

Sun - July 30, 2017 Limited tickets
Introduction to Native American Flute Workshop with Haitch Music -...
Details & Tickets
30Jul

Sunday Sound Sessions – Soundwaves – A journey thru sound and healing with Haitch

Sun - July 30, 2017 Limited tickets
Sunday Soundwaves - A journey thru sound and healing with...
Details & Tickets
06Aug

Sunday Sound Sessions -Yoga Nidra

Sun - August 6, 2017 Limited tickets
Join Natalie Almond and John Coleman on a beautiful Soul...
Details & Tickets
10Aug

Tapping into Bliss Consciousness with special Guest

Thu - August 10, 2017 Limited tickets
Tapping into Bliss Consciousness An Evening with Anand Mehrotra –...
Details & Tickets
13Aug

Sunday Sound Sessions – Soul Vibe Sound Experience w/ Matt Omo Gong Guru

Sun - August 13, 2017 Limited tickets
Sunday Sound Sessions - Soul Vibe Sound Experience w/ Matt...
Details & Tickets
19Aug

Resonate Your Voice – Song of the Earth Vocal Workshop

Sat - August 19, 2017 Limited tickets
R E S O N A T E Y O...
Details & Tickets
01Sep

Goddess Wisdom TOUR with Tanishka- The Moon Woman

Fri - September 1, 2017 Limited tickets
Proudly brought to you by Red Tent Australia. GODDESS WISDOM...
Details & Tickets
10Sep

Lulu and Mischka Enchanted Album launch

Sun - September 10, 2017 Limited tickets
Lulu & Mischka, 2 souls devoted to supporting the awakening...
Details & Tickets