One Space

What’s on at One Space HQ

24Mar

Sacred Earth Live in Sydney

Fri - March 24, 2017$37.50 Limited tickets
This concert will be a sacred evening, a celebration of...
Details & Tickets
25Mar

Chanting Circle & HeartSongs with Kate B at HQ!

Sat - March 25, 2017 Limited tickets
We gather. We become still. We join our hearts in...
Details & Tickets
26Mar

Vibrant Wellbeing (Tantric Workshops) Part 2: Still & Active Elements

Sun - March 26, 2017 Limited tickets
WORKSHOP 2: Vibrant Wellbeing – Still and Active Elements (3hrs...
Details & Tickets
01Apr

Curt Hannagan and Emanuel Lieberfreund Sound Journey at HQ!

Sat - April 1, 2017 Limited tickets
Come join two experienced sound healers as we create soundscapes...
Details & Tickets
02Apr

Vibrant Wellbeing (Tantric Workshops) Part 3: Forgiveness

Sun - April 2, 2017 Limited tickets
WORKSHOP 3: Vibrant Wellbeing - Forgiveness of Self and Others...
Details & Tickets
02Apr

Tijuana Cartel – Intimate Sunday Sessions at HQ!

Sun - April 2, 2017 Limited tickets
We here at Onespace HQ are super excited to announce...
Details & Tickets
07Apr

Onespace and Rainbow Tribe Present: Bondi Spirit Mini-Fest!

Fri - April 7, 2017 Limited tickets
A night for the spirits of Bondi and Byron to...
Details & Tickets
08Apr

Tina Malia Live Concert at Onespace HQ!

Sat - April 8, 2017 Limited tickets
Tina Malia is a musical visionary in the world, dream...
Details & Tickets
09Apr

Tina Malia’s “Mantra, Music and Mysticism” Workshop at Onespace HQ!

Sun - April 9, 2017 Limited tickets
Tina Malia is a musical visionary in the world, dream...
Details & Tickets
10Apr

Elijah Rays Sound-Light Journey at HQ!

Mon - April 10, 2017 Limited tickets
These deeply moving meditational journeys cradle the soul in a...
Details & Tickets
22Apr

Dustin Thomas Live at One Space HQ

Sat - April 22, 2017 Limited tickets
Dustin Thomas Live at One Space HQ We welcome you...
Details & Tickets
24Apr

Body Percusion Community Workshop with Greg Sheehan at HQ!

Mon - April 24, 2017 Limited tickets
Join the brilliant rhythmatist and teacher Greg Sheehan from Circle...
Details & Tickets
29Apr

Nadav Kahn’s Pop Sutras Album Launch Live at HQ!

Sat - April 29, 2017 Limited tickets
Nadav Kahn is a singer-songwriter and Kirtan artist. Over the...
Details & Tickets